search instagram arrow-down

Categories

Contact us

whats app 91456476
stevesostudio@yahoo.com.hk

Meta

天揚bb / 5 months

BABY, LOOK AT YOU NOW!

Here my favourite images was taken in 11 months ago, 天揚 was just 5 months old. What I love is it’s absolute simplicity and the delicate detail of her hair style. She was photographed lying on the white floor. that is one of my iconic  images.

I got to know anny and otto years ago. I was taking pre-wedding photo for them, and I still remember it was a sunny day, perfect day for photo shooting. all those piece by piece memories seems just happened on yesterday.

 

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

